MTO Personnel for Volume 26 Number 1, March 2020

Notice: Undefined variable: editorialboardmember17 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 293

Notice: Undefined variable: editorialassistant7 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 401

Notice: Undefined variable: editorialassistant9 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 417
David Neumeyer (Emeritus, The University of Texas at Austin) (Interim)
René Rusch (University of Michigan) (Incoming)

Associate Editors
Bryn Hughes (University of Lethbridge)
Brad Osborn (The University of Kansas)
Mitchell Ohriner (University of Denver)

Reviews Editors
David Heetderks (University of North Texas)
Bryan Parkhurst (Oberlin College)

Editorial Board
Janet Bourne (University of California Santa Barbara) Matthew Boyle (The University of Alabama)
Deborah Burton (Boston University) John Covach (Eastman School of Music)
Sarah Ellis (The University of Oklahoma) Johanna Frymoyer (University of Notre Dame)
Michael Gallope (University of Minnesota) Jonathan Guez (College of Wooster)
Ed Klorman (McGill University) Joe Kraus (Florida State University)
Nancy Murphy (University of Houston) Drew Nobile (University of Oregon)
Steven Reale (Youngstown State University) Nicholas Reyland (Royal Northern College of Music)
Jim Sobaskie (Mississippi State University) Keith Waters (University of Colorado Boulder)
Managing Editor 
Brent Yorgason (Brigham Young University)

Senior Editoral Assistant
Michael McClimon (FastMail Pty Ltd)

Editorial Assistants
Andrew Eason (University of Oregon) Fred Hosken (Northwestern University)
Chris Misa (University of Oregon) Lauren Irschick (Eastman School of Music)
Sam Reenan (Eastman School of Music)
Notice: Undefined variable: editorialassistant6 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 395

Updated March 30 2020